Loading...

Address and Opening Hours

Opening Hours 

Opening hours (upon appointment)

09:00 to 17:00 

From Monday to Friday (for visa application)

Opening hours (without appointment)

08:00 to 16:00 

From Monday to Friday (for passport return and instructions)

Address of the Visa Application Centre

«Delta Plaza» Business Centre

bld.1, 2nd Syromyatnichesky Lane, 105120, Moscow, Russia

Public holidays 2019

Official holidays of the Embassy of Switzerland in Moscow 2019

Date Day Holiday
1 January Tuesday New Year
2 January Wednesday Saint Berchtold’s Day
3 January Thursday Russian New Year holiday
4 January Friday Russian New Year holiday
7 January Monday Russian New Year holiday
8 January Tuesday Russian New Year holiday
8 March Friday International Women’s Day
19 April Friday Good Friday
22 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Wednesday Labour Day
9 May Thursday Day of the victory
12 June Wednesday Independence Day
24 December Tuesday Christmas Eve*
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday St. Stephens’s Day
31 December Tuesday New Year’s Eve*

*The Embassy is closed in the afternoon 

Official holidays of the TLScontact Visa Application Centre in Moscow 2019

Date Day Open/Closed
1 January Tuesday Closed
2 January Wednesday Closed
3 January Thursday Passport collection only
4 January Friday Passport collection only
7 January Monday Closed
8 January Tuesday Passport collection only
8 March Friday Closed
1 May Wednesday Closed
2 May Thursday Passport collection only
3 May Friday Passport collection only
9 May Thursday Closed
10 May Friday Passport collection only
12 June Wednesday Closed
4 November Monday Closed

News